addkillo.blogg.se

How to remotely turn find my iphone online
How to remotely turn find my iphone online










how to remotely turn find my iphone online

In the worst-case scenario, you can also remotely erase all the data on your iPhone if you think you can’t retrieve it. Or you can make a phone number display on your iPhone’s screen to help people call that number and let you know if they find your phone. You will have the option of playing a sound to help you find your phone in case it’s nearby. Now that you have Find My enabled on your iPhone, you can later use to locate your lost or stolen iPhone. Lastly, you can choose to enable Send Last Location to make your iPhone transmit its location to Apple servers in a low-battery state.

#How to remotely turn find my iphone online Offline#

  • While you’re here, you can also choose to turn on Find My Network to be able to locate your iPhone when it’s offline.
  • Tap Find My (or Find My iPhone on earlier versions).
  • Head over to Settings and tap your profile name.
  • Ensure that Location Services is turned on your phone for Find My to work. It can also remotely lock your iPhone or delete all its data.

    how to remotely turn find my iphone online

    Hence, you must always enable this option to prepare for the eventuality of losing your iPhone.įind My uses your iPhone’s built-in GPS to locate its present location. You can also remotely wipe it to prevent someone from accessing your data. Fortunately, Apple provides a way to locate your lost iPhone through the Find My tool (formerly called Find My iPhone).īy setting up Find My on your iPhone, you can locate it in case it goes missing.

    how to remotely turn find my iphone online

    A part of your life is gone and you have to start from scratch, for the most part. No matter if you misplace it or it gets stolen, the result is the same.












    How to remotely turn find my iphone online